A Skeletal Domain

13ASDA Skeletal Domain is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. The album was produced Audiohammer Studios by Mark Lewis.

Bassist Alex Webster said “I think it’s turning out to be kind of a dark-sounding album. Which, you know, it’s a death metal album, so, of course, it should be kind of dark and eerie sounding anyway, but I think this one a little more than normal. That was kind of the direction the songwriting went in.”

Track listing:

1. “High Velocity Impact Spatter” 4:06
2. “Sadistic Embodiment” 3:17
3. “Kill or Become” 3:50
4. “A Skeletal Domain” 3:38
5. “Headlong into Carnage” 3:01
6. “The Murderer’s Pact” 5:05
7. “Funeral Cremation” 3:41
8. “Icepick Lobotomy” 3:16
9. “Vector of Cruelty” 3:25
10. “Bloodstained Cement” 3:41
11. “Asphyxiate to Resuscitate” 3:47
12. “Hollowed Bodies” 3:05


  • Endorsements

  • New Release

  • Latest Updates